Posted by: liv | July 21, 2013

liv.by.the.sea.sunday

image

Howdy folks!  I thought you might enjoy this “sea” of people today.  San Diego was flooded with thousands and thousands of people this past week and weekend for Comic-Con.  I work about 10 blocks from where this was being held so Thursday and Friday after work, I walked over there to get a few pictures and, well, you’ll see…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

It was an awesome time.  I have been to Comic-Con a few times, but this was the first time I showed up without a pass so I was only able to enjoy the outside, which was fine because there were tons of places and people to check out. 

Hope you all have a great week!  By the way, I am getting married this upcoming weekend.  The time has finally arrived!

Leave a Reply

Categories

