Posted by: liv | June 9, 2013

liv.by.the.sea.sunday

image

Happy Sunday everyone!  This is a picture I took from the county clerk office in downtown San Diego.  We officially have our marriage license for the wedding!  The year has gone by too fast and it is hard to believe that these “I do’s” are happening in about one more month.  Perhaps that distracted me a bit from this blog that I missed so much.  Well, that and a triathlon and a new job….ok ok, enough excuses.

I am still adjusting to the new blog reading life with Google Reader ending next month too.  I moved almost all my blogs to Bloglovin and am trying to figure out what to do with the remaining that aren’t listed there.  Perhaps see if I can move them to my Flipboard app.  The big question will be if I move all those wedding blogs over too or kiss them goodbye now that I don’t have any more wedding planning to do?  Big decision!

Hope you have a great Sunday and if you are watching Game of Thrones, the season finale is tonight!  Aughhhh!

Leave a Reply

Categories

