Posted by: liv | April 10, 2013

liv.by.the.sea.wednesday

image

Sheesh, I am not sure I will ever get back on track, but I’m not giving up!  This pic is of Little Italy right after sunset last week. I was at a hotel restaurant called Glass Door, which had great apps and delicious drinks.

Things have been pretty busy, our wedding invitations have been sent out and we’re receiving RSVPs, which makes a simple task like “picking up your mail” a lot more exciting.  I’m in my second week at my new job and have been enjoying myself.

On top of that, I’m trying to migrate all my beloved blogs over to Bloglovin since Google Reader is going kaput (so sad!).  So if you have a blog, hopefully I’ll see you there!

Sorry the posts are so lame lately.  Will try to do better soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

