Posted by: liv | February 10, 2013

liv.by.the.sea.sunday

pic12

Hooray!  Our engagement photos came in a couple weeks ago, but because of the half-marathon, I did not have time to post them. Above is from Sunset Cliffs in the Ocean Beach area of SD.  We also took some pics in Balboa Park near downtown.  Here are some of my favorites for you!  (Major Kudos goes to our photographers from Narrative Images).  Hope this counts as a roundup for you because I still don’t have that ready yet.  I swear, next week!


pic1 pic2 pic3 pic4 pic5 pic6 pic7 pic8 pic9 pic10 pic11
pic13

pic14

 

pic15

Also, happy new year (of the snake!) to those of you celebrating Chinese/Lunar New Year!  I got a red envelope from my parents this week and promptly spent it on a dim sum meal 🙂  I also got this cute video sent to me.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

