Posted by: liv | February 3, 2013

liv.by.the.sea.sunday

image

As you read this, I will be in the process of trying to complete my 4th half marathon. This year

, it is the Surf City half marathon in Huntington Beach.  The above picture is the beach where the race will be held (taken yesterday at the expo).  Not sure how it will turn out because I didn’t train very well and spent most of last week sick, but I will still try!

I have been remiss in my roundups, but I promise to be better soon!  Enjoy your Superbowl Sunday everyone!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

