Posted by: liv | August 19, 2012

liv.by.the.sea.sunday

image

I was riding in Jenny’s car to the mall yesterday and took this picture near Fiesta Island. You can see Sea World in the back (that tower to the left).

I have been deep in wedding planning mode (and watching TV mode). Shawn and I solidified the San Diego Botanic Garden as our venue next summer and I am pretty close to solidifying a dress (the pretty important things if you ask me). 🙂 We are far from done, but have made so much progress for being engaged less than a month.

I feel pretty lucky because I have so many friends and loved ones to share all my ideas with that this planning might actually be not-too-stressful for me, but I will be knocking on wood just in case.

Leave a Reply

Categories

