Posted by: liv | April 1, 2012

liv.by.the.sea.sunday

Source:Pinterest

I don’t even know where this is, but I know I would love to be there.  I found the picture on Pinterest.

This weekend has been pretty relaxing (you can probably tell that since I am actually finding time to post).  One thing I am extra excited for is Season 2 premier of Game of Thrones on HBO.  Have you ever watched it?  Here is a teaser trailer (apparently for the Season 1 DVD/Blu ray, but still completely awesome):

Here is the trailer for Season 2:

If you enjoy fantasy/Lord of the Rings type movies, then you’ll like Game of Thrones.  How was your weekend?  Anything fun happen?

Responses

  1. So glad you had a relaxing weekend, Olivia! And that’s so cool that you’ve met the founder of fashioningchange.com. It’s such a great concept!
    p.s. I’m swooning over that first photo. Scotland it is not 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

