Posted by: liv | January 21, 2012

Immortal

I just got home and don’t feel like going to bed so I will post 🙂

I just saw the Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour cirque du soleil show.  I had a great time!  Although I feel it was more dance and music than acrobatics, there was still a good amount of in it, and it was very entertaining.  It made me realize that I I should listen to more MJ because they played a few songs I wasn’t familiar with.  I think that if MJ were still alive and saw what kind of honor he was being given, he’d be pretty happy.  (P.S. I am not discussing his personal life, just his music and the show).

I wish I had pictures, but cameras are forbidden.  Here is a preview of the show if you are curious.

Is this tour stopping off in your city?  Are you going or did you go? If you went, what did you think?

Leave a Reply

Categories

