Posted by: liv | January 8, 2012

Hanging Design

I know, I know, I promised to have a better recap post but I still don’t.  Things have been crazy.  Shawn and I have decided to move into a new apartment!  We have been getting back to the post-holiday daily grind AND apartment hunting too.

Anyways, I did want to show you these cool hanging designs I found while I was out and about.  The first one is a bauble design from Anthropologie, probably leftover from Christmas and not yet taken down.  The other is a light fixture with designed jars.  I found it at Chilis restaurant of all places!  I think they look fab-o.  If I could make this design in my own (future or present) place, I would!

image

image

Leave a Reply

Categories

