Posted by: liv | October 23, 2011

liv.by.the.sea.sunday

Welcome to my newest weekly series!  The picture at the top of this blog was taken at La Jolla Shores by me one sunset day after I got out of the ocean from triathlon training in 2010.  As the title of this blog suggests that I live by the sea, I thought it’d be fun to post pictures of some of the most beautiful sea-pics that I took or that I can find (better get ready Pinterest).

So here is my inaugural picture.  This picture was taken by me while I was hiking Torrey Pines with my friends and I had to pause our hike to take this picture.

Leave a Reply

Categories

