Posted by: liv | June 9, 2011

Feeling Short, But Excited

Both of my Bridesmaid dresses have arrived, but it turns out that I need them hemmed.  One is a short dress too!  That has never happened before so I will have to have them altered.  If I was 5’9″, this would not be a problem, but alas, I am 5’5″ and those dresses were meant for taller people.  Haha, oh well.

On a happier note, tomorrow is bachelorette weekend and the girls and I are heading to Las Vegas!  Woohoo!  Whatever happens in Vegas might end up on a future post.  🙂

Responses

  1. Oo lala! Can’t wait to see them! Cath tried on 4 (maybe 5) bridesmaid dresses for my teeny wedding. I bet they are gorgeous!

    • I saw the ones that were posted. They were all gorgeous! Everything about your wedding was beautiful 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

