Posted by: liv | March 15, 2011

Two Nine

This morning I woke up and realized something was different.  I officially became a year older!  One of my friends reminded me that now begins the count-down to my “dirty 30’s,” and I realized that coincidentally, my 30’s arrives in the apocalyptic year of 2012.  In all honesty though, I am looking forward to it.  Not the apocalypse, but 30…I’m not afraid of age, I’m afraid of not living those years to the fullest.  So I intend to do that.

This month is pretty busy so it’s actually a little hard to enjoy it, but I am doing my best.  In a couple more weeks, I will check off another thing off my 30 before 30 list!  One word…”weeeeee!!!!

Bring it on 29!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

