Posted by: liv | February 15, 2011

Well We Celebrated After All

We are heading to the movie later this week.  Keep you posted!

I was out at a class from 6-9 last night.  We got out a little early (Shawn was used to me getting out at exactly 9).  I did not get his text message until I was in the garage saying “let me know when you get home so I can make dinner”…and then I walked into the door and saw these…

Aw…he is a sweet guy after all.  He made us dinner, beer battered cod with a side of green beans and some wine.  It was a sweet way to end Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

