Posted by: liv | February 7, 2011

Fashion Help: Denim Jacket

Are denim jackets still hip/cool?

I have an old J Crew denim jacket that I have no idea what to do with.  Problem #1 is that I wear jeans 99.999999999% of the time, so I can’t wear an ALL denim outfit.  Problem #2 is that it’s a size medium (which normally I wear) and the sleeves are slightly too long and it doesn’t have a fitted look.

Looks similar to this one.

I can’t decide if I should get rid of it, or keep it and find something for it to work with.  Also I need new pants, maybe it can wait till then?

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Seventh sin, Olivia. Olivia said: are denim jackets still popular? https://oliviating.wordpress.com/2011/02/07/fashion-help-denim-jacket/ #sucksatfashion […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

