Posted by: liv | February 1, 2011

Hi, Still Here

I have (once again) been pretty bad about consistent blogging.  I feel like things are so busy and they won’t stop until March and when they’re not busy, I’m too busy being lazy.  Go me…

Just a note to say hi, I’m still here.  I’ve just been training for my half-marathon which is now sold out.  I am up to 6 miles and have about 1.5 months to ramp up the other 7.1  into my ability.  I am pretty sure I can do it.  Hills however, I will probably still walk those.  They suck!

For those of you who may or may not know, Chinese New Year is coming up this Thursday!  I actually celebrated with friends this past weekend instead of Thursday or this upcoming weekend (scheduling issues).  Does anyone remember the last time I celebrated?  It was basically a repeat this year but with extra friends.  I had a great time.

 

What are you guys up to?

Leave a Reply

Categories

