Posted by: liv | January 26, 2011

Locks of Love

Well I finally did it, I managed to donate my hair to Locks of Love!  (check!)

I made an appointment at a salon called Hair Drezzers on Fire, where they cut/styled my hair and donated the ponytails for me (you can also mail it in yourself, but if they’ll mail it for me, so be it).  The salon was really nice and fun by the way, you should go there 🙂

Here is me before:

Then I didn’t take a pic of me holding the ponytail, oops, but here is it on the table:

Then here is me after I got in my car:

It was so much fun.  I can’t wait to grow my hair out and do it again!

Responses

  1. […] Donate my hair to locks for love (or whatever it’s called…then I will go back to the hair dying thing) (check!) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

