Posted by: liv | December 3, 2010

My Future Coffee Table Book

Wow, I have been insanely behind on my posts.  I have things I’ve wanted to share since October!!!  Primarily, this little find from my trip to Vegas with Jenny.

I found this in the Assouline store in City Center.  Conde Nast Traveler Room with a View is this beautiful photography book where you can see gorgeous views if you go to a specific room in a specific hotel in a specific city.  Never has just staring at pictures of hotel views made me want to go to a specific hotel just to stay and soak up those amazing sites from the window.  I am adding this to my wishlist.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

