Posted by: liv | October 16, 2010

10 Years…

Tonight is my 10 year high school reunion.  Unfortunately, I can’t make it back to VA to attend 😦

It’s crazy hard to believe that I have been out of high school for 10 years!  Can you imagine all the things you do in a span of that long?  Here are a couple of fun things I’ve been able to do since I graduated high school:

1-Graduate college

2-Move to San Diego

2a-Road trip across the US with my brother

3-Meet my boyfriend/best friend

4-Live on my own (read: independently away from parents and not just 2 hours away)

5-Work for some highly reputable software companies with 2 stints in the video game industry

5a-Have my name in the actual credits of several video games!

6-See some of my bestest friends get married and have kids!

7-Traveled to Asia

8-Got into blogging!

Yup, seems like lots can happen in 10 years.  I hope everyone has a great time tonight!  Hopefully I will make it to the next reunion!

Leave a Reply

Categories

