Posted by: liv | October 13, 2010

Fall Food

So fall is here (unless you’re in San Diego, then Summer is kind of finally back)…and now I’m in the mood for all things fall…FOOD!

Starting with DRINKS actually…Starbucks has their pumpkin spice latte, which I actually tried for the first time this year…gross.  I guess I don’t like pumpkin in liquid form.  Their Toffee Mocha (hot or cold) is goooood though.

 

pumpkin spice {photo from starbucks.com}

Toffee Mocha

Starbucks also has their Caramel Apple Spice, which I love to get almost all year ’round.  But I am also in the mood for the real thing:

{image from fayettewoman.com}

And as for food, well, you can’t go wrong with some pumpkin pie, bread, roasted seeds….EXCEPT for the spiced latte from Starbucks, pumpkin is a miracle food.

{image from countryliving.com}

LET’S GET EATING!  What other foods/drinks am I missing?

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

