Posted by: liv | September 21, 2010

Lychee!!!

Gosh, I can’t remember the thread of how I got to this site (something about a wedding blog with local wedding/event planners, and one of them has a line which is what I’m about to post about…but I couldn’t give you names)…

But anyways, this line is adorable.  The Lychee Line has adorable bags and has a little baby line (called Little Lychee) where everything is eco-friendly.  While I didn’t see a lot on the website, here are a couple favorites:

The first part that caught my eye was the name itself.  She talks about it in her “About Us” page, but Lychee is a fruit (one of my favorites!)

{image from israelty.com}

Then after seeing the cuteness, I just had to post about it.  Very cute stuff!  I hope to see a bigger collection because I’m always on the lookout for new purses 🙂

Responses

  1. i saw your blog while searching on blogsearch. thank you for the information. have a good day


Leave a Reply

Categories

