Posted by: liv | September 20, 2010

Fall TV is BACK!

I’d just like to say “see ya” to you guys (ok not really, but it’ll be really like that) because fall tv has come back and my DVR is going to explode.  Some new stuff as well as some old stuff have made their way into my life.  And here is the list (by network):

NBC:

1-The Biggest Loser

2-30 Rock

3-The Office (It’s Steve Carrell’s last season with the show!)

4-The Apprentice (Recession victim’s edition…perhaps the only reason I came back to watching the show)

ABC (the list is shorter due to my boycott of DWTS):

1-Cougar Town

2-Modern Family

CW:

1-Nikita (I honestly expect this show to be canceled soon, but I am still entertained)

FOX:

1-Fringe

LIFETIME:

1-Project Runway (it’s on now, so yeah…it kinda counts)

BRAVO:

1-Top Chef: Just Desserts

HBO:

1-Boardwalk Empire

Showtime:

1-Weeds

GAAAAAH.

Responses

  1. i cannot believe that Glee and Gossip Girl are not on that list!

    • Hehehe, I am not a Glee or GG fan 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

