Posted by: liv | June 22, 2010

Happy 100 To ME!

Today, I am celebrating my own personal milestone.  100 posts on this blog.  I can’t even keep a journal for more that 3 entries before I get bored.  I swear, blogs change everything!

As for a celebration, here are some virtual items I am rewarding myself with!

1-A Cake

2-Balloons

3-Something insanely cool to look at

4-I think that a picnic wouldn’t hurt either 🙂

{All Images From Flickr}

What a cool day!  Can’t wait to get to my 200th celebration!

Responses

  1. Happy blog birthday, Liv!! What an accomplishment! I think Cath and I let our 100-300th posts slip by. Glad you are “celebrating” with gorgeous ideas/photos 😉

    • Thanks!! I found your blog the other day and love it! I will keep visiting!


Leave a Reply

Categories

