Posted by: liv | May 20, 2010

JessLC Ambassador!

Yee haw, I signed up to be a JessLC ambassador!  What does that mean?  That means I get to tell you how awesome it is and hope that you will buy things from her!  If you look on the right, you can click the picture and check out the jewelry and how awesome it is.  I have been reading this Jess Constable’s blog for about a year-ish.  She is an entrepreneur and makes me jealous on a daily basis.  She appeals to my wish to run my own business, clear out my clutter and live “a life with intention.”

But anyways, go look at her stuff, I swear it’s flipping cute. I got Shawn to buy me jewelry from her site for Christmas.  He got me these:

Rush Baroque Pendant

(I got mine with the Aqua crystal) and…

Madison Triple Crystal Necklace

(in plum).  I got my eye on a few pairs of earrings next. 🙂

If you want to be an ambassador, see this post.  I got my blog listed here.

Responses

  1. Thank you so much for being an amazing Jess LC Ambassador! I really appreciate that you took the time to share about it here on your blog :).

    Have a great weekend!

  2. […] wanted to share the joy that is JessLC with the world and that is what I did when I blogged about this earlier this year!  So go check out her stuff!  If I’m lucky, I can host a giveaway and you […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

