Posted by: liv | May 4, 2010

Coupons, Coupons, Coupons!!

On the side of this blog in my links area, I added a section called (what else?) “Coupons!”  Ever since I got addicted to Groupon, I found out from other people that there are other sites that are like that.  It’s horribly addicting.  I still have 4 I need to use up.

How it usually works is a company gives an awesome couple that is 50% (or more) off a certain deal.  This ranges from things like restaurants, spas, massages, food, tourism, and more.  The deal appears for 24 hours (unless you use the Buy With Me site) and a certain amount of people have to buy the deal for it to be  on.  If the minimum people do not buy it, then the deal is off.

I also added some other deal sites I check on a daily basis.  Who doesn’t love coupons??  Some of the links are my referral link if you think the URL looks weird.  Come on, help a girl out with credit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

