Posted by: liv | March 16, 2010

Happy Birthday To Me!

Yesterday (the 15th) was my birthday!  I have to be and act 28 now.  Meeeeeh.  Just kidding.  I’ve had the best birthday too!  Shawn and I had friends over for the Clottey/Pacquiao fight and pizza.  My friend Janette baked Shawn and I this themed (gluten free) cake!

(THANKS JANETTE!!!)

Then yesterday, Shawn came home with these for me 🙂

We then went out for dinner at Outback and then went to see Alice in Wonderland in 3D.  The movie was pretty good.  Not awesome, but I didn’t love it.

It doesn’t even stop there!  This week, Shawn and I are going to see Kooza (Cirque du Soleil) in Del Mar and next week, we’re going to Phoenix!

And it doesn’t stop there!  Next month, Jenny is taking me to see Taylor Swift in LA!

Man, I am one lucky girl. 🙂

Responses

  1. since when are you gluten-free?

  2. Hey girl! I’m not gluten free, Shawn is.

  3. That cake is fantastic, kudos Janette! Happy Birthday Olivia!


Leave a Reply

Categories

