Posted by: liv | March 8, 2010

My Take On The Oscars

1. Steve Martin and Alec Baldwin did a GREAT job.

2. Not that I have anything against the dancers during the music montage, but I have no idea what they were doing there.  I would’ve been much happier with the movie clip of that particular movie playing so I know how the music tied the movie together.  Make sense?

3. Gerard Butler and Bradley Cooper on stage as presenters together…yes please.

4. Am I happy with all the winners?  Actually yes….but I still need to watch some of their movies 😦  (SANDRA BULLOCK!!!)

5. Well I wanted to put up pictures, but I think this msn slideshow summed it up quite nicely.

6. Same with this one, except for Maggie Gyllenhaal and Diane Kruger.

7. Nice work 2010.  Can’t wait till next year.  Leave the stupid crap out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

