Posted by: liv | February 2, 2010

Valentine’s Day Plans 2010

I don’t think Shawn and I even celebrated V-Day last year because of me being in Seattle, but this year, we made plans for sure!…sorta.  Due to a mental error that will most likely end up a blessing-in-disguise, we have planned our V-day date for Saturday the 13th instead of Sunday the 14th.  Our plans include:

NICE.  After almost 6 years of living in SD, I’ll finally make my way to Extraordinary Desserts and get my dessert on.  This may very well help me on my quest for the perfect cupcake.  We’ll see about that.  That is a huge quest that I have barely planned for.

Also, at some point (not during the weekend but perhaps the following week), we’ll be seeing Valentine’s Day the movie.  Someone is pissed about that and it’s certainly not me 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

