Posted by: liv | December 19, 2009

Dry Soda in The House!

The other night, I ran to Whole Foods because I had a hankering for some Vanilla Dry Soda.  It was a drink I discovered in Seattle when I went to this parasol party with my friends and happened to win a Dry Soda prize bag!  It had a couple bottles and a long-sleeve shirt in it (which I absolutely love.  American Apparel shirts = win.  So comfortable)…anyways, I’m happy to know that Whole Foods carries them so that when I feel like getting it, I can!

Dry Soda is kind of like a club soda with a slight hint of flavoring.  It is an acquired taste for some.  You should try it 🙂

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by DRY Soda, Golden Seeds. Golden Seeds said: RT @DRYSoda: Thanks to Olivia for the blog post about Vanilla Bean DRY Soda – http://is.gd/5wrLr […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

