Posted by: liv | December 18, 2009

Honey I Want This – Episode III (The Christmas Episode)

I never told people what I wanted for Christmas, did I?…

  • Silver watch
  • Anything from jesslc.com
  • New “shorts pajamas” (like a camisole + shorts)
  • New running shoes
  • Gift cards to any of the following: Express, AMC or Regal movie theaters, netflix, starbucks…
  • Any of the final fantasy games that were ported to Nintendo DS
  • Any good books (no Twilight)

Not a bad list.  I guess there could’ve been more, but eh…

Responses

  1. […] anyways, go look at her stuff, I swear it’s flipping cute. I got Shawn to buy me jewelry from her site for Christmas.  He got me these: Rush Baroque […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

