Posted by: liv | August 30, 2009

Successful Wanting – Episode I

As per my other post of wanting things, I have managed to get 1.5 of them.  1 being the dinnerware (courtesy of Shawn!), and the other, is a scaled-down DIY (also by Shawn) version of the scaffold bookcase I found on cb2.com (which is starting to become one of my favorite sites now).  So without further ado…

ta-daa!!!!  (thanks honey!  you’re great at this!)

 

Courtesy of Shawn

Courtesy of Shawn

Until Episode II… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

