Posted by: liv | February 17, 2009

Clever Valentine’s Day Story

I went to dinner with my boyfriend on Friday the 13th to avoid overcrowded restaurants. It proved successful…but probably not as successful as this one couple…

On Saturday, after hanging out with friends and seeing “He’s Just Not That Into You”…(which I liked, but my boyfriend hated), we went to eat at In N Out and found a couple at a table with a basket, some candles, a vase with a flower in it, an ipod dock with speakers, 2 wine glasses and some burgers. Now THAT is creativity at it’s finest. I don’t know who that guy was, but kudos. 🙂

No really, kudos. I liked that idea! I’m thinking about keeping it in mind for next year.

Leave a Reply

Categories

