Posted by: liv | March 15, 2013

31

I wasn’t totally paying attention, but then it happened…I turned 31.  Holy cow, where did the time go?

Shawn and I are going to celebrate it next weekend by going to the zoo.  We’re also going to have St. Patrick’s Day dinner at my brother’s house and I am going to possibly dive into a Carvel Cake (old school!)

I also found this really cool infographic about the Aquamarine birthstone, so I thought I’d share it with you.  Have a great weekend everyone!  I sure will :)

 

Aquamarine, The Birthstone of March – An infographic by Brilliance.com

 


Responses

  1. Happy 31, Liv!!! I know what you mean about birthdays sneaking up on you. Matt and I are both turning 30 in a few months and I still am surprised. Already?!
    Lovely infographic!
    xoxox,
    Lar

  2. Happy belated birthday!! xoxo, Cath


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers

